Home Author Instructions Schedule Registration Sponsorships Workshops Speakers Technology Session




Conference Chair

Prof. Kota Harinarayana, Former Director, Aeronautical Development Agency, Bangalore


Conference Co-Chair

Prof. S. Gopalakrishnan, President, ISSS & Chairman, Aerospace Engineering, IISc, Bangalore


Organizing Committee


Prof. Rudra Pratap, CeNSE, IISc, Bengaluru


Member Secretaries

Dr. Sanjeev Srivastava, CeNSE, IISc

Prof. K.J. Vinoy, ECE Dept, IISc



Dr. Prosenjit Sen, CeNSE, IISc


Technical Program Committee


Prof. Ranjan Ganguly, Aerospace, IISc, Bengaluru


This page is under construction

Download pdf version of the Call for Papers [CFP]

Download Registration Form [pdf] [doc]